

GURU NANAK DEV ENGINEERING COLLEGE

An Autonomous College Under UGC Act-1956 [u/s 2(f) and 12(B)]

Affiliated to Punjab Technical University

OFFICE ORDER

The constitution of Board of Studies, Guru Nanak Dev Engineering College, Ludhiana from 1.8.2013 to 31.7.2015 shall be as under:-

Civil Engineering Department

	Civil Engineering Department	1
Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1	Dr. J.N.Jha, Professor & HOD, Civil Engg. Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana	Chairman
2	Dr. Harpal Singh, Professor, Civil Engg. Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana	Member
3	Dr. H.S.Rai, Professor, Civil Engg. Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana	Member
4	Dr. B.S.Walia, Professor, Civil Engg. Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana	Member
5	Prof. K.S.Gill, Associate Professor, Civil Engg. Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana	Member
6	Dr. Harvinder Singh, Associate Professor, Civil Engg. Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana	Member
7	Prof. Puneet Pal Singh Cheema, Assistant Professor, Civil Engg. Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana	Member
8	Prof. Harpreet Gaba, Assistant Professor, Civil Engg. Department, GNDEC, Ludhiana	Member
9	Dr. Sanjeev Aggarwal, HOD (Civil Engg.), Giani Zail Singh PTU Campus, Bathinda	Member
10	Dr. Siby John, Professor, Civil Engg. Department, PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh	Member
11	Dr S.P.Singh, Head, Department of Civil Engg., National Institute of Technology, Jalandhar	Member
12	Er. Satish Kumar Tanwar, Regional Head, Technical Services, Ultra Tech., Chandigarh	Member
13	Er. T.S.Chahal, SE, PWD (B&R), Bathinda	Member